Live Music at Fathoms

When

12/29/2015 - 12/30/2015    
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

Fathoms Restaurant & Bar
5785 Cape Harbour Drive, Fort Myers, FL, 33914

Event Type

Loading Map....

Kick back, enjoy a cold beverage and live music at Fathoms every Sunday from 4-7 p.m. and every Tuesday and Friday from 6-10 p.m. In Fathoms you will find casual modern ambience and exceptional quality. The menu is a mix of cuisines all perfectly prepared and offers qualitative international cuisine at affordable prices, excellent cocktails and wines and great live music special days every week.

 

Tues, Dec 1: Live Music

Deb & The Dynamics

6-10

 

Fri, Dec 4: Live Music

Three Crooked Steps

6-10

 

Sun, Dec 6: Live Music

Roger Young

4-7pm

 

Tues, Dec 8: Live Music

Rockin Horse

6-10

 

Fri, Dec 11: Live Music

Remedy

6-10

 

Sun, Dec 13: Live Music

Chris Workman

4-7pm

 

Tues, Dec 15: Live Music

Soapy Tuna

6-10

 

Fri, Dec 18: Live Music

Chasing Dallas

6-10

 

Sun, Dec 20: Live Music

Roger Young

4-7pm

 

Tues, Dec 22: Live Music

The Juice

6-10

 

Sun, Dec 27: Live Music

Chris Workman

4-7pm

 

Tues, Dec 29: Live Music

Stolen Fruit

6-10

 

Thurs, Dec 31: Live Music

Stolen Fruit

6-10

 

https://www.aboveboardchamber.com
This article was submitted by a Guest Author of the Above Board Chamber.